NewportMommy has been serving Jersey City and its neighborhoods for the last 9 years

Love us? Like us on Facebook and Spread the word.

(Nannies and babysitters are requested to not join the group.)

Hi All - we are looking for a full time housekeeper + nanny to help with cooking, cleaning and picking up my 3 year old and 6 year old boys after school (kids are in school from 830-230). Approx hours would be 8am-6pm

Ideal person is:

* Someone who is loving and trustworthy

* Someone who can speak and read Hindi with kids

* Someone who will become a part of our family, and looking for a long term commitment.

Please let me know if you know of anyone


Sheila (please contact via SMS/TEXT at 201-259-7505)

Views: 14

Reply to This


Movers and Packers

Schools rating links

Discussion guidelines

* Respecting Opinions. Please voice your thoughts and ideas in a non-confrontational manner and respond to others with respect.
* Be aware of tone. Please don't write anything you wouldn't say to someone's face. Using ALL CAPS is considered shouting.
* Dousing Flames. Harassing, abusive, and hurtful attacks will not be tolerated.

Other Administrative Items:
* Search the archives before posting a question you suspect someone might have posted before.
* Commercial posts carry a nominal fee ( write to for details)
* Use private email for individual communication.
*  Don't give out private information.

No messages from nannies/babysitters .

© 2020   Created by NewportMommy.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service