NewportMommy has been serving Jersey City and its neighborhoods for the last 9 years

Love us? Like us on Facebook and Spread the word.

(Nannies and babysitters are requested to not join the group.)

Looking for a full-time nanny for our 18 month old son to start ASAP. Hours are M-F 8am to 6.30pm. We are located next to Newport path station. Nanny should meet the following criteria: 

  • Should be honest, trustworthy and with calm demeanor
  • Must have atleast 5 years’ experience dealing with infants
  • Must have relevant references proving past experience(s)
  • Should speak and understand Hindi. Basic English would be a plus.
  • Cooking (vegetarian) for the family as well as light house keeping & cleaning
  • The kid is now running so must have the energy to run around and support the kid
  • Should be flexible and willing to listen to parents instructions.
  • Someone looking for long term commitment is ideal

Please contact us at 6469427796 or 2019935749 if interested. Thanks. 


Views: 29

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

You can talk to our nanny. She is really good. We are moving out so helping her to find new job.

848 459 6690 - Alpa is her name


Movers and Packers

Schools rating links

Discussion guidelines

* Respecting Opinions. Please voice your thoughts and ideas in a non-confrontational manner and respond to others with respect.
* Be aware of tone. Please don't write anything you wouldn't say to someone's face. Using ALL CAPS is considered shouting.
* Dousing Flames. Harassing, abusive, and hurtful attacks will not be tolerated.

Other Administrative Items:
* Search the archives before posting a question you suspect someone might have posted before.
* Commercial posts carry a nominal fee ( write to for details)
* Use private email for individual communication.
*  Don't give out private information.

No messages from nannies/babysitters .

© 2021   Created by NewportMommy.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service