NewportMommy has been serving Jersey City and its neighborhoods for the last 9 years

Love us? Like us on Facebook and Spread the word.

(Nannies and babysitters are requested to not join the group.)

Looking for fulltime nanny to take care of my 10 month old (M-F 8am - 5pm). She should be able to engage baby well, meal prep (indian vegetarian) and help baby achieve milestones. Someone who can be part of our family. Expect to help with basic housekeeping and 1 time meal prep for family when baby is sleeping. Location: Grove st path station. We need someone to start immediately. Will prefer hindi/english speaking to communicate with baby. Please provide your recommendations. Thankyou!

Views: 16

Reply to This

Movers and Packers

Schools rating links

Discussion guidelines

* Respecting Opinions. Please voice your thoughts and ideas in a non-confrontational manner and respond to others with respect.
* Be aware of tone. Please don't write anything you wouldn't say to someone's face. Using ALL CAPS is considered shouting.
* Dousing Flames. Harassing, abusive, and hurtful attacks will not be tolerated.

Other Administrative Items:
* Search the archives before posting a question you suspect someone might have posted before.
* Commercial posts carry a nominal fee ( write to admin@newportmommy.com for details)
* Use private email for individual communication.
*  Don't give out private information.


No messages from nannies/babysitters .

© 2021   Created by NewportMommy.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service