NewportMommy has been serving Jersey City and its neighborhoods for the last 9 years

Love us? Like us on Facebook and Spread the word.

(Nannies and babysitters are requested to not join the group.)

Hello-

We are a family of 3.  I am looking for a nanny who can take care of my 5.5 year old son when he is not in school and also help us with housekeeping.  Ideally we would like someone who can live-in for 6 days a week or 5 days and come on Saturday evenings. 

Specific requirements are:

1. Speak English.  At least some English is a must.  Additionally, can speak along with Hindi or Gujarati

2. Cook Indian veg and non-veg food

3. Have experience taking care of young kids, is loving and likes to play with children

If interested please call me at 6463068921. or email me at amifadia@yahoo.com

thanks

ami

Views: 39

Reply to This

Movers and Packers

Schools rating links

Discussion guidelines

* Respecting Opinions. Please voice your thoughts and ideas in a non-confrontational manner and respond to others with respect.
* Be aware of tone. Please don't write anything you wouldn't say to someone's face. Using ALL CAPS is considered shouting.
* Dousing Flames. Harassing, abusive, and hurtful attacks will not be tolerated.

Other Administrative Items:
* Search the archives before posting a question you suspect someone might have posted before.
* Commercial posts carry a nominal fee ( write to admin@newportmommy.com for details)
* Use private email for individual communication.
*  Don't give out private information.


No messages from nannies/babysitters .

© 2021   Created by NewportMommy.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service