NewportMommy has been serving Jersey City and its neighborhoods for the last 9 years

Love us? Like us on Facebook and Spread the word.

(Nannies and babysitters are requested to not join the group.)

Looking for a (Indian/Nepali/Tibetan) full time nanny for my 6m old 

- Area: Secaucus
- Schedule: Full time (live in/live out -prefer live out)
- Start-date: Flexible 


- has experience working with newborns
- speaks English and Hindi
- able to drive is a PLUS
Expected Work:
- caring for the baby
- laundry
-light household work and food prep
Please contact me at 732-882-2111. References will be required. Thank you!

Views: 33

Reply to This


Movers and Packers

Schools rating links

Staying Safe - Advice from the Jersey City Police Department

DOWNLOAD Kid's Guide to How the Internet Works.

Kids Internet Guide

Discussion guidelines

* Respecting Opinions. Please voice your thoughts and ideas in a non-confrontational manner and respond to others with respect.
* Be aware of tone. Please don't write anything you wouldn't say to someone's face. Using ALL CAPS is considered shouting.
* Dousing Flames. Harassing, abusive, and hurtful attacks will not be tolerated.

Other Administrative Items:
* Search the archives before posting a question you suspect someone might have posted before.
* Commercial posts carry a nominal fee ( write to for details)
* Use private email for individual communication.
*  Don't give out private information.

No messages from nannies/babysitters .

© 2019   Created by NewportMommy.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service