NewportMommy

Aka TheNewportFamilies! Connecting 4000+ families since 2010!

NewportMommy has been serving Jersey City and its neighborhoods for the last 9 years

Love us? Like us on Facebook and Spread the word.

(Nannies and babysitters are requested to not join the group.)

Hi all,

I am seeking a part time nanny for our 5 month old son starting April 15, 2016. We are looking for someone trustworthy and reliable who is willing to cook, do laundry and other light household chores. Preferable days are Monday-Wednesday 10-6 PM. We are based in Newport area. I can be reached at parul.malik@gmail.com or at (347) 261 0367. Thanks.

Views: 102

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Try contacting: Meena Patel 201-920-9474

RSS

RECOMMENDED REALTOR

Movers and Packers

Schools rating links

Discussion guidelines

* Respecting Opinions. Please voice your thoughts and ideas in a non-confrontational manner and respond to others with respect.
* Be aware of tone. Please don't write anything you wouldn't say to someone's face. Using ALL CAPS is considered shouting.
* Dousing Flames. Harassing, abusive, and hurtful attacks will not be tolerated.

Other Administrative Items:
* Search the archives before posting a question you suspect someone might have posted before.
* Commercial posts carry a nominal fee ( write to admin@newportmommy.com for details)
* Use private email for individual communication.
*  Don't give out private information.


No messages from nannies/babysitters .

© 2019   Created by NewportMommy.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service