NewportMommy has been serving Jersey City and its neighborhoods for the last 7 years

Love us? Like us on Facebook and Spread the word.

(Nannies and babysitters are requested to not join the group.)

My previous nanny is available as both of my kids will be in preschool. I no longer need a fulltime nanny.
She was with us more than one year. She is reliable, trustworthy, comes from a good family, has her own daughters studying engineering and in high school. She took good care of my 3 & 5 yrs old. She is Gujarati, speaks Hindi and English.
She is looking for a full-time job and available to start immediately. She is flexible with hours and she can work extra in the evening, weekends if needed. You can contact her directly at ‭(551) 689-7558‬. Her name is Heena Patel.

Views: 54

Reply to This

Looking to Buy/Rent? Get Advice Today

Arlene Gonnella (Short Hills)

Richa Garg (Short Hills)

Binali Patel (Short Hills)

Saroj Kalra - Livingston/Millburn/Berkley Heights

Shannon Aronson Group (Summit/Chatham/Maplewood)

Johanna Beiter (Manhattan)

Julie Church (Greenwich, CT)

Prime Reg- Jersey City, Millburn/Summit

Note: Please note that the realtors listed above operate in the cities mentioned and beyond as well - the cities mentioned are only their specialty areas.

Movers and Packers

Schools rating links

Staying Safe - Advice from the Jersey City Police Department

DOWNLOAD Kid's Guide to How the Internet Works.

Kids Internet Guide

Discussion guidelines

* Respecting Opinions. Please voice your thoughts and ideas in a non-confrontational manner and respond to others with respect.
* Be aware of tone. Please don't write anything you wouldn't say to someone's face. Using ALL CAPS is considered shouting.
* Dousing Flames. Harassing, abusive, and hurtful attacks will not be tolerated.

Other Administrative Items:
* Search the archives before posting a question you suspect someone might have posted before.
* Commercial posts carry a nominal fee ( write to admin@newportmommy.com for details)
* Use private email for individual communication.
*  Don't give out private information.


No messages from nannies/babysitters .

© 2018   Created by NewportMommy.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service