NewportMommy has been serving Jersey City and its neighborhoods for the last 9 years

Love us? Like us on Facebook and Spread the word.

(Nannies and babysitters are requested to not join the group.)

Kritika Lalwani's Discussions

Part time/full time babysitter available

Started May 2, 2019 0 Replies

Sarabjit worked for us and took care of my daughter who is 4. She’s great. She cooks too. She’s looking to work for family with older kids 3years and above.Contact +1 (586) 765-2325Continue

Looking for a babysitter/cook for evenings

Started Jan 14, 2019 0 Replies

Looking for a babysitter for a 4year old for evenings 4-8pm starting next week. Preferably Hindi speaking.Near Hamilton Park area, Jersey City.Please WhatsApp call 201-8858830 or drop a messageContinue

Gifts Received


Kritika Lalwani has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Kritika Lalwani's Page

Profile Information

Building/Neighborhood you live in
Embankment house

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of NewportMommy to add comments!

Join NewportMommy

  • No comments yet!


Movers and Packers

Schools rating links

Discussion guidelines

* Respecting Opinions. Please voice your thoughts and ideas in a non-confrontational manner and respond to others with respect.
* Be aware of tone. Please don't write anything you wouldn't say to someone's face. Using ALL CAPS is considered shouting.
* Dousing Flames. Harassing, abusive, and hurtful attacks will not be tolerated.

Other Administrative Items:
* Search the archives before posting a question you suspect someone might have posted before.
* Commercial posts carry a nominal fee ( write to for details)
* Use private email for individual communication.
*  Don't give out private information.

No messages from nannies/babysitters .

© 2020   Created by NewportMommy.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service