NewportMommy has been serving Jersey City and its neighborhoods for the last 9 years

Love us? Like us on Facebook and Spread the word.

(Nannies and babysitters are requested to not join the group.)

My very incredible live out Indian nanny (Daksha), who's now like family, spent over 2 years working for us is now looking for a new home because we are sending our 3-year-old son to daycare starting March.
Daksha is warm, reliable, and great with young toddlers - she not only takes care of all of my sons needs but also helps us with meal prep/cooking and light household chores.
Daksha is bilingual and mostly speaks Hindi but can almost fluently read and speak in English.
  • She's always on time
  • She never takes PTO (unless there's a real need)
Start Date: March first week
Daksha's Number: +1 551 273 9876
My Email: (happy to chat further and provide a reference)

Views: 53

Reply to This

Movers and Packers

Schools rating links

Discussion guidelines

* Respecting Opinions. Please voice your thoughts and ideas in a non-confrontational manner and respond to others with respect.
* Be aware of tone. Please don't write anything you wouldn't say to someone's face. Using ALL CAPS is considered shouting.
* Dousing Flames. Harassing, abusive, and hurtful attacks will not be tolerated.

Other Administrative Items:
* Search the archives before posting a question you suspect someone might have posted before.
* Commercial posts carry a nominal fee ( write to for details)
* Use private email for individual communication.
*  Don't give out private information.

No messages from nannies/babysitters .

© 2021   Created by NewportMommy.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service