NewportMommy has been serving Jersey City and its neighborhoods for the last 9 years

Love us? Like us on Facebook and Spread the word.

(Nannies and babysitters are requested to not join the group.)

I'm looking for a live in Indian nanny / housekeeper who is an proficient in vegetarian cooking and household chores for 7 days a week. My kids are older (9+) and quite independent, and do not need to be taken care of. I need somebody who can cook fresh Indian food, serve food to kids on time, do laundry, light cleaning, help with bedsheet change etc, basically someone who is keen in helping with the house, and being a live in caregiver. if you know someone who meets the above requirements, and have any references, please share. 

Views: 19

Reply to This

Movers and Packers

Schools rating links

Discussion guidelines

* Respecting Opinions. Please voice your thoughts and ideas in a non-confrontational manner and respond to others with respect.
* Be aware of tone. Please don't write anything you wouldn't say to someone's face. Using ALL CAPS is considered shouting.
* Dousing Flames. Harassing, abusive, and hurtful attacks will not be tolerated.

Other Administrative Items:
* Search the archives before posting a question you suspect someone might have posted before.
* Commercial posts carry a nominal fee ( write to for details)
* Use private email for individual communication.
*  Don't give out private information.

No messages from nannies/babysitters .

© 2021   Created by NewportMommy.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service